Les petits Expl'EAUrateurs

Planay

Friday 12 July 2024

15:30 to 16:30

Friday 19 July 2024

15:30 to 16:30

Friday 26 July 2024

15:30 to 16:30

Friday 02 August 2024

15:30 to 16:30

Friday 09 August 2024

15:30 to 16:30

Friday 16 August 2024

15:30 to 16:30

Friday 23 August 2024

15:30 to 16:30

Friday 30 August 2024

15:30 to 16:30

Friday 06 September 2024

15:30 to 16:30

Friday 13 September 2024

15:30 to 16:30

Friday 20 September 2024

15:30 to 16:30

Friday 27 September 2024

15:30 to 16:30

  • Les petits Expl'EAUrateurs - Galerie Hydraulica
Informations
  • Types :
    • Entertainment/recreation
    • Cultural
  • Nature :
    • Water
  • Science and technology :
    • Sciences
  • Services :
    • 6 yrs old min
    • 12 yrs old max
Galerie Hydraulica
mail / message
Phone : +33 4 79 22 19 68
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Galerie Hydraulica
2415 route de Pralognan
Le Villard
73350
Planay
  • Reception :
    • French
loading
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Galerie Hydraulica
2415 route de Pralognan
73350
Planay
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.443
Longitude : 6.6849
  • Environment :
    • Village centre
    • Mountain location

Tarifs

Child: 15 €.
  • Method of payment :
    • Cheque
    • Cash
    • Bank/credit card