Day by day : all events

Discover all the entertainments of Bozel's valley day by day. 
 

From Wednesday 14 July to Sunday 15 August 2021

Wednesday, Friday

at 11:00

From Monday 07 June to Sunday 05 September 2021

Every day except Saturday

14:00 to 18:30

Galerie Hydraulica invites you to discover the new exhibition "Ice of Vanoise": a series of ...

From Monday 07 June to Sunday 05 September 2021

Every day except Saturday

14:00 to 18:30

From Monday 07 June to Sunday 05 September 2021

Every day except Saturday

14:00 to 18:30

From Monday 07 June to Sunday 05 September 2021

Every day except Saturday

14:00 to 18:30

For some time now, all is going wrong in Le Villard ! Water leaks from the penstocks, out of control...

From Sunday 11 July to Sunday 22 August 2021

Every day except Saturday

15:00 to 19:00

Come to discover the new summer exhibition : Mak Tricard : painter and mosaic artist Leylane ...

From Monday 07 June to Sunday 05 September 2021

Wednesday

15:30 to 16:30

From Monday 12 July to Sunday 05 September 2021

Monday, Wednesday

17:00 to 18:15

From Monday 12 July to Friday 13 August 2021

Every day

Bozel

From Monday 05 July to Thursday 19 August 2021

Every day

Come to practice yoga. Morning on the island and the night at the tennis court. Booking only
Bozel

From Tuesday 06 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Every day

From 10.30 AM to 12.30 PM and from 2 to 7 PM

From Tuesday 06 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Every day

From 10.30 AM to 12.30 PM and from 2 to 7 PM

Games parc for children (from 3 years old)
Bozel

From Saturday 10 July to Sunday 05 September 2021

Every day

From Sunday 04 July to Wednesday 01 September 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Gladiasup is an activity with stand up paddle and units to go through. A new game to do with friends...

From Thursday 25 March to Friday 01 October 2021

Thursday

08:30 to 12:00

Small market every Thursday morning in the front of the Mairie: local product, fruit and vegetables,...

From Wednesday 14 July to Sunday 15 August 2021

Monday, Thursday

at 11:00

From Thursday 15 July to Tuesday 17 August 2021

Tuesday, Thursday

17:00 to 19:00

From Monday 12 July to Thursday 12 August 2021

Thursday

19:30 to 20:30

Friday 30 July 2021

14:00 to 17:00

From Friday 09 July to Friday 03 September 2021

Friday

15:00 to 17:00

Friday 30 July 2021

at 18:00

Saturday 31 July 2021

at 21:00

Come to have a drink with I Woks. You will listen reggae. At the Bar du Lac.

Sunday 01 August 2021

18:00 to 19:00

Carine Plas offers you an hour of trainning and ball playing. She can lend you balls and tennis ...