Day by day : all events

Discover all the entertainments of Bozel's valley day by day. 
 

15 August (every year)

10:00 to 18:00

Come to discover the Lake party of Bozel ! You will find many things to do.
Bozel

From Saturday 27 June to Sunday 30 August 2020

Monday, Thursday, Saturday

13:00 to 18:00

Come to try kayak at Bozel's lake.

Saturday 15 August 2020

13:30 to 18:30

Saturday 15 August 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 15 August 2020

at 20:00

Bozel

15 August (every year)

at 22:00

Watch the nice firework from your house, your balcony or you terrace.
Bozel

From Monday 06 July to Thursday 20 August 2020

Every day

Come to practice yoga. Morning on the island and the night at the tennis court. Booking only

From Monday 06 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Every day except Saturday

14:00 to 18:30

For some time now, all is going wrong in Le Villard ! Water leaks from the penstocks, out of control...

From Monday 06 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Every day except Saturday

14:00 to 18:30

Galerie Hydraulica invites you to discover the new exhibition "The art of stones": a series of ...

From Sunday 19 July to Friday 21 August 2020

Every day except Saturday

15:00 to 19:00

Come to discover the new summer exhibition with 4 artists : Thomas Gachet : Graphique Isabelle ...

From Sunday 05 July to Sunday 30 August 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

In 2016, a new activity is coming in France and in Bozel : the Gladiasup ! A new activity with ...

From Monday 06 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Monday, Wednesday

17:00 to 18:15

From Thursday 16 July to Tuesday 18 August 2020

Tuesday, Thursday

17:00 to 19:00

Wednesday 19 August 2020

14:00 to 16:00

From Monday 22 June to Thursday 01 October 2020

Thursday

08:30 to 12:00

Small market every Thursday morning in the front of the Mairie: local product, fruit and vegetables,...

Thursday 20 August 2020

at 15:00

Friday 21 August 2020

15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 26 August 2020

at 13:30

Come to share a nice moment with a forest ranger who will show you what he is doing at his work. ...

Wednesday 26 August 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Friday 28 August 2020

15:30 to 19:30

Come to give your blood, anybody can need it!

29 August (every year)

at 16:00

Come to discover Bozel's trail with walk gourmet.

From Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 August 2020

Come to discover Bozel's trail : - Walk gourmet - Trail des hameaux (hamlet) 10km, 500m D+ - ...

Saturday 10 October 2020

at 20:00